Menu

Booking

Arrival

Departure

Rooms

Customers

Menu
Book

Booking

Arrival

Departure

Rooms

Customers

Le Bonne Entente

Contact us

Le Bonne Entente

3400 Chemin Sainte-Foy, Québec (Qc) G1X 1S6

T.418-653-5221 / 1-800-463-4390

F.418-653-3098

 

Le Bonne Entente Hotel is located 7 km (4.4 mi.) from Québec’s Jean-Lesage International Airport and 5 km from the train station. Learn more about our transportation service.

Contact us

Reservations

RESERVE A ROOM:

T. 418.653.5221/1.888.653.5221
C. hotel@lebonneentente.com

GET THE BEST RATES > 

 

RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS:

T. 418.650.4550
C. montecristo@lebonneententee.com

RESERVE ONLINE > 

 

BANQUETS:

T. 418.650.4500

Gontran H. Giguere
Ext. 8855 / ggiguere@lebonneentente.com

Customer service

T. 418-650-4500

Christine Gingras
Concierge, Member of Clefs d’Or Canada
Exclusively BE Program Director
Ext. 8838 / cgingras@lebonneentente.com

 

FEEDBACK

Knowing that your stay with us lived up to your expectations is the best reward for our employees. Feel free to share your experience on the hotel’s various social media networks, whether in writing or with a picture.

  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente

 

SUGGESTIONS

If you would like to make a suggestion following a recent stay, we would like to hear from you.

For any other general information, please contact the hotel’s reception. Don’t let any doubts keep you from staying at what many consider to be the best hotel in Québec.

Sales, Public Relations and Human Resources

 

T. 418-650-4500

 

Françine Côté
Sales Coordinator
Ext. 8830 / fcote@lebonneentente.com

Michèle Careau
Congress Sales Representative
Ext, 8831 / mcareau@lebonneentente.com

Alain Authier
Sale Development
Ext. 8836 / aauthier@lebonneentente.com

Élizabeth Hardy
Event Coordinator (wedding, Christmas party, private event)
Ext. 8834 / ehardy@lebonneentente.com

Ariane April
Human Resources Director
Ext. 8865 / arianeapril@lebonneentente.com