Menu

Booking

Arrival

Departure

Rooms

Customers

Menu

Le Bonne Entente

Contact us

Le Bonne Entente

3400 Chemin Sainte-Foy, Québec (Qc) G1X 1S6

T.418-653-5221 / 1-800-463-4390

F.418-653-3098

 

Le Bonne Entente Hotel is located 7 km (4.4 mi.) from Québec’s Jean-Lesage International Airport and 5 km from the train station. Learn more about our transportation service.

Contact us

Reservations

RESERVE A ROOM:

T. 418.653.5221/1.888.653.5221
C. hotel@lebonneentente.com

GET THE BEST RATES > 

 

RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS:

T. 418.650.4550
C. montecristo@lebonneententee.com

RESERVE ONLINE > 

 

BANQUETS:

T. 418.650.4500

Gontran H. Giguere
Ext. 8855 / ggiguere@lebonneentente.com

Customer service

T. 418-650-4500

Christine Gingras
Concierge, Member of Clefs d’Or Canada
Exclusively BE Program Director
Ext. 8838 / cgingras@lebonneentente.com

 

FEEDBACK

Knowing that your stay with us lived up to your expectations is the best reward for our employees. Feel free to share your experience on the hotel’s various social media networks, whether in writing or with a picture.

  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente
  • Médias sociaux le Bonne Entente

 

SUGGESTIONS

If you would like to make a suggestion following a recent stay, we would like to hear from you.

For any other general information, please contact the hotel’s reception. Don’t let any doubts keep you from staying at what many consider to be the best hotel in Québec.

Sales, Public Relations and Human Resources

Sophie Cloutier
Assistant to the General Manager and Development Director
418-650-4520 / scloutier@lebonneentente.com

 

T. 418-650-4500

 

Françine Côté
Sales and Events Coordinator
Ext. 8830 / fcote@lebonneentente.com

Caroline Lamoureux
Business Development Coordinator, Montreal
Poste 8831 / clamoureux@lebonneentente.com

Stéphanie Poitras
Business Development, Quebec
Ext. 8832 / spoitras@lebonneentente.com

Dominique Paradis
Human Resources Advisor
Ext. 8865 / dparadis@lebonneentente.com