Amerispa

Completely renovated, the Amerispa center at the hotel Le Bonne Entente transports you to a world of relaxation and calm. Discover this health and beauty center located in our magnificent gardens and waterfalls.

Let yourself be charmed by the cutting-edge manicure-pedicure area, the spacious and reinvented relaxation area and a whole new multisensory experience with NeuroSpa chairs. Awaken your senses with the full range of massage therapy, beauty and body treatments provided by highly qualified professionals. Also, discover new medico-aesthetic treatments such as photoepilation and microdermabraison.

Take the time between two business meetings to receive a treatment, or even, why not treat yourself to a romantic massage? For the list of treatments available, we invite you to consult the Amerispa website.

The art of living at Bonne Entente, the art of taking care of yourself!

Pool, spa and gardens

Culinary experience

Privilege Program

Amerispa Health Center

Private Golf Club

Self-service wine bar

Clefs d’Or Concierge

Special Guests

BE Boutique

The Fun Club

Private Events

Amerispa

Complètement rénové, le centre Amerispa de l’hôtel Le Bonne Entente vous transporte dans un monde de détente et d’apaisement. Découvrez ce centre de santé-beauté situé à même nos magnifiques jardins et cascades d’eau.

Laissez-vous charmer par l’espace manucure-pédicure à la fine pointe, l’aire de détente spacieuse et réinventée ainsi qu’une toute nouvelle expérience multisensorielle avec les chaises NeuroSpa. Éveillez vos sens grâce à la gamme complète de soins de massothérapie, esthétiques et corporels prodigués par des professionnels hautement qualifiés. Également, découvrez les nouveaux soins médico-esthétiques tels que la photoépilation et la microdermabraison.

Prenez le temps entre deux rencontres d’affaires pour recevoir un soin, ou encore, pourquoi ne pas vous offrir un massage en amoureux ? Pour connaître la liste des soins disponibles, nous vous invitons à consulter le site Internet d’Amerispa.

L’art de vivre au Bonne Entente, l’art de prendre soin de soi!

Piscine, spa et jardins

Expérience culinaire

Programme privilèges

Centre de santé Amerispa

Club de golf privé

Bar à vin libre-service

Concierge Clefs d’Or

Invités spéciaux

La boutique BE

Le Fun Club

Événements privés